Elevation Worship - Here as in Heaven
Elevation Worship - Here as in Heaven

Allgemein Artikel Name: Here as in Heaven Genre: Pop/Rock Produkt Typ: CD Label: Elevation Worship / Essential Worship Titelanzahl: 13 Dauer: 75:26 Trackliste CD - 1 1. Elevation Worship - Here as in Heaven 8:19 2. Elevation Worship - Grace Like a Wave 4:43 3. Elevation Worship - Call Upon the Lord 5:21 4. Elevation Worship - O Come to the Altar 5:49 5. Elevation Worship - Resurrecting 7:47 6. Elevation Worship - Evidence 5:12 7. Elevation Worship - Shine a Light 4:17 8. Elevation Worship - Yahweh 6:43 9. Elevation Worship - I Can't Believe 5:45 10. Elevation Worship - First and Only 5:23 11. Elevation Worship - Praise Goes On 4:15 12. Elevation Worship - Hold on to Me 5:22 13. Elevation Worship - For a Moment 6:30 Beschreibung Beschreibung The Charlotte, North Carolina, Christian collective

Elevation Worship return with their fifth live album, Here as in Heaven. This 13-track collection of rousing praise and moving worship songs was recorded live on July 31, 2015, at Charlotte's Time Warner Cable Arena to a maximum-capacity, sold-out crowd of over 20,000 worshipers. Here as in Heaven is Elevation Worship's highest-charting Billboard album yet, topping the Christian chart and hitting number 15 on the Billboard 200. ~ Neil Z. Yeung Neil Z. Yeung Mitwirkende Record Label: Elevation Worship Record Label: Essential Worship Producer: Mack Brock Producer: Aaron Robertson Executive Producer: Pastor Steven Furtick Engineer: Garrett Davis Mixing: Sam Gibson Mastering: Tom Coyne Engineer: Mack Brock Engineer: Brad Hudson Drums: Luke Anderson Drums: Vincent Baynard Bass: Dave Curran Guitar (Electric): Lance Gatch Guitar (Electric): Kevin Smith Guitar (Electric): Joey Signa Guitar (Electric): Mack Brock Guitar (Electric): Kevin Cadogan Guitar (Acoustic): Chris Brown Guitar (Acoustic): Matthews Ntlele Piano: Bryan Pharr Keyboards: Aaron Robertson Synthesizer: Aaron Robertson Keyboards: Joey Signa Keyboards: Mack Brock Vocals: Chris Brown Vocals: Matthews Ntlele Vocals: Mack Brock Vocals: Jonsal Barrientes Vocals: Ava Davis Vocals: Andrea Smith Vocals: London Gatch Vocals (Background): Wade Joye Vocals (Background): Jane Williams Vocals (Background): Brandon Jessmer Vocals (Background): Chelsea Reynolds Vocals (Background): Lizzy Abernethy Vocals (Background): Jenna Winders Art Direction: Ryan Hollingsworth Design: Ryan Hollingsworth Design: Colleen Tunis Design: Kathleen Dunnam Cover Photo: Sean Lyons Photography: Cheyenne Schultz Photography: Meredith Brown

Get yours NOW!

Similar Products: